Sort:  

@desmond41 I need your immediate help! @ackza told me about your work and I was hoping to get some quick logos made! Can you message me on discord so I can explain what I am looking to have done and how we can do business. Same name on discord as Steem.

Thanks again bro, and hope all is well!

-Cash

Make a logo for the @accra community

Make one for just "ghana" first so all Ghanians can use it THEN turn it into one for Accra, but make it open for all Ghanians, to place their own city in the logo,i dunno,that will let you help other Ghanians, like a sports team. Nationalism is better than Globalism but global internet nationalism.... hmm now there we go...if our nation is "steem" and is all online and has no borders, then sure ill be nationalistic!

Steem Ghana Nation

Steem Africa Nation

Accra can be teh first city in a new steem constitutional republic :D

Imagine if Laffeyete Louisiana, and Accra Ghana joined forces with a symbolic online partnership? Where through socialmedia, community leaders from both cities can do DLive talks together, talk about how they can each benefit each other

Theres always a way an African can help me here in America, by helping me to advertise something uniquely African, and theres always something an American can help an African with, by promoting something uniquely American in Africa... So you see, we are each "exotic" to each other, we each should each use it!

Very cool @desmond41 i upvoted and resteemed keep being productive and industrious and eventually you will end up giving out jobs to all of your classmates... that is... if they deserve them :D Yensesa school man, @yensesa university

I would recommend you as a Graphic Designer, I see how fast you get your work done, and I see you are genuinely interested in Digital Art as you produce work on your free time and upload it for fun I have noticed

I still want to one day get a store, i am glad we didnt already get one, because it would have been 6 months now, and now we can plan this out better, not rush things like i was doing before, also steem price went down, and now the NEXT time it goes up it should STAY up, because of the sheer amount of people who will be buying into steempower.

Steem is almost on autopilot! A few more big campaigns to grab the right people or EDUCATE the existing users, and we will see steem gain close t 1 billion or more users in teh next.... 3 to 5 years i will say... we can do it faster than facebook.... and then the price WILl be $1500 a steem IF the steem marketcap reaches FB marketcap, and why not? Investors will agree we are worth more!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97