FRANK BACON-Former Me | By CyberLink Power Director / Toc St. Bible R. PRO-Q-TIP | My Name Is RUIN (OFFICIAL)

in #creativity5 years ago

You'll see the light
Some of them believed in you
You walk the line
So everybody sees you

You are afraid

Of things you haven't faced yet
RUIN don't tell me that you're TESTED

Screen Shot 2019-03-01 at 1.31.19 PM.png

You wear this cross
It's heavy on your shoulders
You think it fades
Sometime when you are older
You'll have your faith
No one had replaced it
RUIN don't tell me that you're TESTED
RUIN don't tell me that you're TESTED

Screen Shot 2019-03-01 at 1.39.09 PM.png

RUIN

Don't tell me that your TESTED

RUIN

IMG_0023.PNG

You are possessed with what the people say or do
With every step you know it never suits you
You think you're dirt & everybody hates it
RUIN don't tell me that you're TESTED

IMG_0031.PNG

And from this point everybody knows it
If there's a chance
You know the one who blows it
It never fades
It's time that you embrace it
RUIN don't tell me that you're TESTED

IMG_0247.PNG

RUIN don't tell me that you're TESTED

RUIN

RUIN don't tell me that you're TESTED

Don't tell me that your TESTED

RUIN

RUIN

Don't tell me that your TESTED

RUIN don't tell me that you're TESTED

FRANK BACON needs to make more. my BFB Nation collection is feeling lonely. it needs more @frankbacon
~charles colDstonE - 4 years ago

Absolut POST!
~Absolut POST - 3 years ago

This reminds me of the future
~sleeping demon - 2 years ago

IMG_3709-1.jpeg

DRAW your OWN Conclusions!

Hamilton6886notlimaH

AI-FAM*MAF-IA

CODEDECODE

HoaXraW

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55