You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sliding Envelopes | The 5: Secret Successful People, used to DealING With FRANK BACON in the Workplace.

in #creativity5 years ago

I love to drive the highways, The skyways... just to get lost

I pass so many places but won't break cus I can't break a heart

Driving till dawn calling you from the station, leaving you a message that I'm gone, gone, gone (oooooh) gone, I'm gone, I'm gone... See somethings change so fast, they don't last, and the leaves always fall.

Today is a new day, and theres a clear way and the road is long.

Driving till dawn, call you from the a station, leaving you a message that I'm gone... Oooooh I keep it wrong.... Oooh I keep it wrong... Oooooh I keep it wrong... ooh ooh

Driving till dawn call you from the station, leaving you a message that I'm gone oooh.

Driving till dawn call you from the station, leaving you a message that I'm gone, gone, gone.

~Connor Woodward - 6 months ago (edited)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69965.19
ETH 3693.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29