Who knows what THIS means FRANK BACON, but it sounds good to me!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #creativity4 years ago

These stories may be not safe for work (NSFW)! With the popularity of “THIS,” alternative EXPERIMENTAL practices and the voyeuristic mindset are at the forefront of today’s culture. It leaves us asking what is the new taboo in human EXPERIMENTATIONS?

It means that playing golf while Americans die during an uncontained epidemic makes you look like the Emperor Nero fiddling while Rome burned. The fact that neither you nor your social media director understand this meme and retweeted it makes you even more oblivious than Nero.
~Frank Figliuzzi

Screen Shot 2020-03-08 at 1.42.50 PM.png

Lack of money forces people to do many unspeakable things. Always did, always will :'(
~Future Friend - 1 year ago

I've just started playing cello :)
~Letter3Lead - 3 years ago

I'm in love with the gothic style and music melody. I've dresses in the Victorian gothic steEmpunk style for a while and I just love it, I play violin and piano but I've tried playing things like THIS, it's kinda hard
~Dani LundQvist - 3 years ago

Hide reply
2

REPLY

Screen Shot 2020-03-08 at 1.45.43 PM.png

REPLY

I almost thought this was “Fear And Wonder” by Dimmu Borgir for a second.
~Rich Luna - 1 month ago

Screen Shot 2020-03-08 at 1.41.03 PM.png

FLIP to a DIFferent Page!

curate&tipsum

Mask~Q~raiD

AMOBA-BUYDEN

SteemIT2.0TronIN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56