You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frank Bacon-- Me and GRAND from "Dark End" | STEELE Corners - The Trip // CHANnel GRAND CESPO

in #creativity5 years ago

A-maze-in the stuff within names. Hashes, stakes, and that one black dot that Eye never witnessed either. Still sounds the same somehow, eh?

The weaves are fun for the neuroplastic-y stuff happening now. Think, bits of torrent that finally fit and a beautiful body that is created, et voila.

I spake it with you. Have fun with the dreams in the violet flame spaces...we created a Win for the torn in A-Z. I woke up to snow after 4'td days of storm warning. The fortnite froze it!!

Code-On-E...Z.

Sort:  

I miss you. If I could, I'd turn back the clock or hit the fast forward so we could have more time together. I really hope you're doing better than ever. <3 <3 <3

I break any spell that you might've cast on yourself or others in Jesus' name!

I'm going to need a longer straw. image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69342.44
ETH 3686.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32