You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mirror made with egg carton. 🌺

in #creativity6 years ago

Hey, @carolinacardoza! I am a curator of the Whaleshares Curation Team. I have selected your post to be presented in a live curation discussion on Monday 9th July. Your post will be awarded a Whaleshares vote on the night. I do hope you can come along and spectate. The event will be held in The Curation Lounge on the Whaleshares server.

Here is a link for last weeks show:
https://steemit.com/competition/@nikflossus/the-34th-whaleshares-curation-show-learn-about-eosbits-from-krazykrista-and-how-to-get-some-for-free

Sort:  

wao thousand thanks, is a great opportunity for me and a great joy for my family, God bless you

And the same to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97