The Beauty of Darkness

in #creativity6 years ago

Hey guys how're you doing ? Hope you had great weekend :) 

I'm back with more photos but now they are all taken at night. Most people are sleeping at night but sometimes I'm chasing the beauty of the darkness.

The Galaxy Seeker

This is a self portrait I took one night in our Slovakian National park Nizke Tatry. I love the experience, watching our galaxy above us and think how are we just a little peace in the whole universe. I think this is worth experiencing in everyones life! I'll just post some more photos with our galaxy. I think no words has to describe the beauty.



Almost forgot the green magic!



You definitely have to see Northern Lights it's so magical. First time I saw it i screamed like a little boy. It's hard to explain the feeling but I was happy. These little things will make your life better :)) Hope you enjoyed my photos and hope I made someone want to see this beauty by their own eyes It's really worth it! See ya guys in the next one. Also if you enjoyed my blog tutorial feel free to vote for your favorite photo and I'll make another one :) Cheers!


Sort:  

Beautiful. The colors look stunning.

good photography bro. you captured the beauty of the darkness in camera. many do like dawn compared to dusk . but only a few the hidden beauty of darkness with lights embedded in it.

Thanks man :) I really appreciate it! very nice words :)

really cool shots! maybe you can teach us some tricks :)

Thanks man :) I already did one tutorial in my blog go check it out :) I will do more in the future :)

Your photos are stunning! What camera do you use! Can't wait to see more :)

Thank you :) Some photos are taken with canon 6D but now I use sony A7r ii :)

This is fantastic work martinkukucka! I like night photography as well but waiting the 30 or so min's is not easy.

Thank you for replay :) you're right its not easy but definitely worth it! :)

Yes but your work is real talent. I just gave some advise on night photography here https://steemit.com/photography/@zeitlini/great-night-photography-right-away-for-beginners I hope it helps others with their photography as well. All my best.
DSC_0280.jpg

Magical is exactly the words to describe these photographs.. and beautiful! ♡ @amatchgirl

Wao congratulations! The photos are beautiful, it was a amazing experience. Definitely I need to see that place. Regards my friend.

Incredibly beautiful pictures!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58