Drawing Part 2 (My Artwork)

in #creativity6 years ago

08_01_2018 18_27 Office Lens.jpg
Hi guys, I'm Melissa and I'm back with my art post. This was my first doodle artwork. I remembered clearly that last few year I don't like doodle art because I taught it was very hard to draw. This kind of art really need more focus and also patience to complete. K.SMITH which stand for my teammate's name. Last three years, I have attended an Entrepreneur Organization Program to raise fund for my orphanage home. There was where I begin my journey as an artist. Like my art? Follow me to get more artworks here and don't forget to upvote me.

Check out my Artwork :

Sort:  

this is very beautiful drawing.

Thanks, maybe you can go check out my others artwork.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59