AI makes an Ass of you Haiku

in #creativity6 years ago


Play a game of chess
They're watching your every move
AI learns your grove



Flipping a burger
Turn in your McDonald's hat
AI cooks your food



I have a fever
And any other symptoms?
Here's your prescription



Had too much to drink?
No designated driver
KITT will take me home



Homework done at home
My tutor knows better than me
Yet it's only a machine



What will you do if
AI's creative thoughts make
An ass out of you?


I submit this poem for day 94 of the 100 day poetry competition @d-pend.(Steemschool Discord) Image sources: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Verse of the Day/ Proverbs 4:7

“Get wisdom. Though it cost all you have, get understanding.”

Mineopoly Quote:

"Haiku are coming out of my ass."

QTTA: (QUESTION TO THINK ABOUT)

The same question in the poem, what are you going to do?

I love you all.

For amazing adventure in English please follow @mineopoly mining the heart.

Sort:  

Perfect collection ... stop by my blog and join in on #haikusaturday if you are game:)

Sure thing. Perfect timing ^^

Wow! That was not only creative, but 100% positive and kinda childish pure! I loved it!

I'm glad you liked it. I have tons of worries but my Steemit user @mineopoly is stuck somewhere between 1969 and 1991 and usually acts like he is 17.

Hey @liverussian where was your entry! I miss you! Will you enter the next haiku contest?

Hey ))) wow! This time I entered with my weirdest haiku ever ))) ahaha. Ummm... You can find it in my blog and in Pryde's post in comments too )))) hahaha, you have't noticed it, because it doesn't look like a haiku much, huh?)

When I can. I host my contest and it takes up 90% of the time I have to dedicate to steemin' -- but it's so much fun to read the haikus people submit!

Whoa lots of great haikus to choose from. Thanks for sticking with me!

Thank you @vdux. Take your time and have fun. There is not a better place to have a Haiku contest than Vdux.

Cheers to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97