You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Aftermath - I am sorry (Short Story by @inuke)

in #creativity6 years ago

The good thing about this is that you published the second part very quickly and that's great, this part of the story is as wonderful as the previous one, I want to know how it ends. You are very talented, I love your way of writing .. Keep it up, I'll be going through here to read the continuation !! Greetings @inuke

Sort:  

I had not realized that I am in your message of thanks, thank you very much for that!

Thanks to you. And I am glad that you like the story. The third episode is out please do check it.

https://steemit.com/creativity/@inuke/the-aftermath-it-is-not-easy-short-story-by-inuke

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89