You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the Role of Artists in Times of Political Crises?

in #creativity6 years ago

What a fantastic post @yahialababidi, your mind works in beautiful ways! So many impressions and feelings arose as I read this, I'm not sure how to best express them in the form of a response except to thank you for sharing your insight and heart in the form of words.

Sort:  

That's really great to hear, @natureofbeing. We give what we have, and I'm grateful this spoke to you, as a fellow artist, and questing soul. Meantime, today, I've been exploring my Coming to America story in 2 parts, one light and one darker. If you've time this weekend, perhaps, you might enjoy these reflections. _/|\_

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69053.05
ETH 3802.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69