Pako Style 💚💛

in #creativity6 years ago

ceba4a67-9f1a-4dac-8a04-e7f4dd83c155.jpeg


I crocheted this Alpaca recently, because I found a free pattern online. It’s adorable and can be customized in every possible way. There will be a blog post soon with some details ;)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

That's awesome :) I wish I could do such stuff by my own in cold winter evenings with a cup of tea and smooth jazzy music. Like to imagine that scenery ^^
Thanks for sharing and steem on!

Perhaps you could also do a tutorial about knitting on dtube to share your experiences and inspire others :)

Have a great weekend and many nice steemians on your journey!

Peace!

#engagetogrow

I like that imagination, especially the smooth jazzy music. The thing about the warm tea is: if you have warm hands, the wool can't slip through your fingers, so I don't recommend that combination :D
But thanks for the feedback, I'll make a blog about it at least (tomorrow), videos are my future future plan.
Have a nice day and steem on!

Ohhh okay thanks for the tipp :)
One other suggestion from me: don't force something - it should come naturally! But also do not force yourself to stay away from making videos because you think you want to provide a high quality. (Just because you wrote "future future") you could miss the chance to get experiences and audience.

It is just about the content and the easyness recording a video instead of writing :P I am lazy ^^

Peace!

#engagetogrow

Posted using Partiko Android

Cute alpaka :)

Do you know #needleworkmonday? It's a community of people who love needleworks - knitting, crocheting, sewing, cross stitch... every craft where a needle is involved is welcome. Each monday we show each other (and the world) what we are working on, what we plan to do or what project just has been finished.

We share our love and passion for the needle arts - and it doesn't have to be a lot of text. A lot of us are not native speakers, our works can talk for us! Why don't you take a look tomorow when it's #needleworkmonday again?

Hey, thank you for that information, I didn't know needleworkmonday existed, but it seems to be a nice community! I'll have a look around and participate most likely! :)

Great needle work.Steem on!

@tibfox That’s right, waiting is sometimes just a waste of time, but right now all I have as a camera is my phone from 2014 :D I will consider it though!

I never used anything else than smartphones :D 2014 is additionally not long ago :) have fun and I hope I will stay updated by following you :)

Peace!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73