Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

I love this, @potato-potato ! Im also learning watercolour and your pieces are very motivating :D

wow, they look so lovely, i love the composition so much <3
my favorite is the first one ^^
it looks a little more alive

You have a way with water colors. This is very creative, and i am especially drawn to the simplicity with which you bring out the finer hidden details. It is not an easy feat to achieve with water colors, the little i know of drawing.

I find this to be a very original piece of work, so I am going to feature it in the next Xposed Curator's Rebound #29. You may find details about it Xposed Curator's Rebound

My hope is to bring your quality work here the exposure it deserves, and with it, hopefully some additional rewards.


Congratulations, and best wishes.

You are welcome @potato-potato. Just hang on in there, and keep making such creative and quality works. I give you my word, the rewards will start to come!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55