Sort:  

Woah! That second one brings back some vivid imaginations!

When I was a kid, I would imagine opening a box that opened into more and more openings, and in this image I can see this forever opening of doors and boxes until ultimately what can be left ahead but Wonderland?!

My grandpa still jokes that kids have more fun with the boxes than anything adults can imagine to put inside of them.

Cheers!

thank you @ecoinstant I agree with your grandpa haha and I'm also really glad you liked and related to that image :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

i like these, potato-potato ! your composition and colours are super nice <3

thanks @veryspider :) really appreciate your nice words

What a great couple of sketches! blah blah haha :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62