The Glamorous Life of the Creative Soul

in #creativity6 years ago (edited)

I have emerged from the underground of my creative work. I saw a light in the distance and found a way out, arriving at my desk.

_20180817_115044.JPG

One thing I have learned in the last 7 years of being a creative entrepreneur, is that there is no easy way to explain what you do, and how you stay organised, to the more methodical and structured soul.

Ny friends gasp when I tell them my ingenious ideas, or future business plans. Some roll their eyes in exasperation, and a small amount are in awe...

It's the way the cookie crumbles. Sometimes it looks cute and exciting, other times it looks like a shambled, unorganised way of life.

For me, I love earning a living from what I enjoy and, quite literally, enjoy finding myself!

I write books, ( mainly fiction) I coach the Tarot, and I make dreamcatchers. I'm also studying philosophy and creative writing.

You can see what I do at www.sarahewaring.com

Are there any fellow creatives (like me) out there?

Sort:  

So which ideas of your creative soul, your friends are gasping about? Give us at least a faint taste.

Sorry...I'm an idiot haha! I will edit to update. I write books, ( mainly fiction) I coach the Tarot, and I make dreamcatchers. I'm also studying philosophy and creative writing.

That's awesome! Wish you all the happiness in the World! Let you be a chosen one by the Lady Luck!

Ahhh how lovely! Thankyou and back at ya!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61