Happy Caturday! ^_^

Wrapping my head around this Saturday, I thought it was time to share something to "celebrate" the Caturday ^_^ Maybe you understood I love cats (and dogs too!) and in the past I created a lot of different things about these beautiful animals. 

I painted a lot of portraits of different cat using different mediums, I sew funny brooches in form of cats and little dolls that made some children (and some inner children too!) really happy.

You have to know that I met my best friend Elena (the owner of my favorite local bookshop) thanks my cat portraits! At that time, about 4-5 years ago, I started a series of cat portraits n old pages of books. Of course, as a books lover, I used just pages from destroyed books. Elena watched my cat portraits on facebook and we start to be friend talking about them ^_^

Today I want to share with you some of my "old" cat dolls, little freaky kitties that I sewed by my hands and every year they have a great success to the Christmas markets !

Maybe you remember soe of them, because I share them some months ago (maybe around the Christmas of the past year).

I hope you like them and happy Caturday ^_^

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

@silviabeneforti that I work so tender dear friend, thank you very much for letting us know
I wish you a prosperous day

A prosperous day to you too, dear friend ^_^

Hi, @silviabeneforti!

You just got a 0.04% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

ฅ/ᐠ.ᆽ.ᐟ\

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04