Sort:  

Okay, well I watched 1 and 2! I feel like I need 3 to figure out what is going on! I'm piecing together the backstory - has he picked up that rock in the tunnels before?? You must have fun doing it!!

Yeah, it has been found in the tunnels :>)

Totally intrigued after episode one. What is that stone?!
You linked episode 1 twice, but posted the link to episode two. Excited to see where this is going <3 <3

Oops. Corrected it. Glad to hear that you find it exciting :>)

I really like your collabroative spirit. So you guys are shooting seprately at different locations and combining the footage?

:>)
Yeah, exactly and we have been working at different locations since the start of our collab, in 2013. Although, until this year, I was directing, Ted did the screenwriting ( and we talked story together ) and we worked with actors. Now he's editing and we're acting ourselves.

Glad you like it :>)

Friday is good, in time for the weekend for me!

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome! I am going to watch your vlog, right now.... < suspenseful drum roll >

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

Not sure how you meant that AAAAAAHHH... to sound but no worries, we will keep on going. No matter how tempting it can be to leave those creepy tunnels behind.

Oh sorry.. it's intriguing and the story is interesting but I have only seen two minutes so not sure of what else to say? It's cool to see your creative vision made manifest!!! Is that your apartment? Where is the tunnel? Sorry it was late last night when I watched.

Posted using Partiko Android

No worries, it was the best one word comment ever, full of emotion ;>)

I film in and around my house ( for now ) and Ted in a tunnel in North Carolina.

Thanks for showing your face - I mean words - on my timeline. Much appreciated!

Oh, confused with replies and comments lol, I meant aaah when you said you were going to view my video as I was nervous. xx

Hahaha! I get it now :>)

Hello @vincentnijman, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62