The Rebirth of a Story that gives meaning to the emotion of projecting your imagination

in #creativo6 years ago

The Rebirth of a Story that gives meaning to the emotion of projecting your imagination.
In the course of my life that has been routine, my mind has created endless stories about me and what would happen if we could convert what we dream or imagine in real life.
To think that your mind is a machine of ideas and that the best ideas are the product of irrational imaginations. For example, who would say that information or everything digital would be transformed into codes that only in computer language is 0 and 1. (Binary). But that is an example of what our minds can create only with a little imagination.
In my case!! My life has gone through many setbacks either work or emotional since my life is somewhat clumsy so to speak.
When we have periods of time doing nothing, we like to dream of a better life or what would happen if the nonsense one thinks becomes a reality? It is as if you arrive and you find a lamp of genius that grants wishes and pus fulfills what you most desire. My person if that happened to him my first wish would be to be able to do everything that my mind imagines or thinks since it would be an absolute power. But what is entering reality is only imagination.
My fascination as a child is to see and imagine cartoons I sat in front of the TV to see caricatures that apparently did not make any sense to my mother but if we analyze life well there is no point, and only that moment we have to rid our minds of worries like A child who sees cartoons will understand that everything in life is not bad if you see it with imagination and free thought. In my period of physical adulthood. I said physical because in my mind I still see cartoons and imagine a fantastic world if I need to consume anything that alters my conscience I have to clarify. And wanted to transform those imaginations into some let's say series for children such as cartoons that can be seen by them and their parents, something that parents themselves understand that is not something meaningless. And then I set my mind in motion to go projecting my ideas and imaginations into cartoons. The first thing I did was to see how to translate my caricatures then see how to give life to such. But the tools were missing! but I do not care little by little I could go collecting the equipment to make one of my alternate worlds really be a great creator of cartoons just imagine it again my skin gets stuck. In my next post I will relate my beginnings in that project.
arcangelnegro.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72