You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should You Do Free Work?

in #creator6 years ago

all my photography work came from my free work, i never thought that i could earn from photography (was not in that mind set when i bought a DSLR). And i kinda don't believe in owning favours, i hope that someone would do something for me but he does not owe me for something i did for him, because i did it because i wanted to. it is much better to pay it forward.
and now i have steem to share stuff i do so it's a plus :D

Sort:  

Agreed @bil.prag. I like the pay it forward concept as well. I looked back at some of your photos. Great stuff man. Looks like you give that Canon a work out :)

thanks. glad you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87