Sort:  

I don't mind doing some work for free. I believe in giving with no expectation in return for charity work and humanitarian type effort. Other things, I think for sure can be mutually agreed upon and a value trade often works really well. I've no problem incorporating those into my balance to come up with win-win situations :)

See when you say work I don’t really think of charity and humanitarian as work, I have not done a whole lot but it’s rewarding in a different capacity so that is still a mutual exchange to me.

I figure it all comes down to where people are coming from, if you think of all that I gained through the one love community relative to what others gain at the same time my thoughts are kinda put into perspective. I don’t get anything more than anyone else other than reputation of running the show which ultimately has been the whole reason I’ve continued even while struggling on a personal level. So you could say I’ve already been paid in advance!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80