MY CREATOR

in #creator6 years ago

wp_ss_20180219_0001.pngMY CREATOR
Hi lovely steemians outhere, hope your doing great? I belief your monday is going on smoothly without any stress. Just to say a little about my creator who made me what i am today, he is the one charge of my life. Let me start by hailing him: King of kings, lord of lords, i am that i am, lion of the tribe of judah, rose of sharon, prince of peace, incomparable father, my source, heavenly king, jehova nissi, elshadai, elohim, able maker....... Infact am speechless i dont just knkw where and when and how i can appreciate this God because he is my number one source, steemians outhere i also belief you have reasons to praise God. Just a little way of appreciating my Abba father. Its your beloved bae @dhorllypee. Love you guyz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70