Creator-Guilds Contest | Drawing Challenge 01 | Cat Girl - Nekomimi | Entry #1

in #creatorguilds6 years ago


Thanks @aranda for the information for your drawing contest. So here is my entry for #creatorguilds drawing contest.

DRAWING AND COLORING MATERIALS:


4B (Staedler)

<UniPin Fine Line (0.5)

Touch Five Color Markers

Different size of Sharpeners

Eraser

Vellum Board

STEP BY STEP DRAWING PROCESS


1.

STEP 1:


I use 4B Staedler pencil to sketch a cat girl.

I added some details in the cat girl, such as dress, pants, gloves and hair

2.

STEP 2:


Let's trace the lines! So, the next step is tracing all the lines and details using 0.5 mm Unipin.



3.

STEP 3:


Coloring Time: So in coloring I use Touch Five Colored Markers. I use #58 Mint Green Light for the hair.

I use #11 Carmine for the dress, choker and some details on the pants as well as the underwear.

I use #32 Deep Yellow for the eyes, the bell on the choker and the hair accessories.

I use WG9 Warm Grey 9 for the gloves and the inner part of the dress, as well as the ears, I use WG7 Warm Grey 7 for the lighter color part of the ears, and the tail. I let the tip of the ears and tail uncolored or white. In the pants,
I use GG9 Green Grey 9.

I use #27 Powder Pink for the skin color, #7 Cosmos for the Lips and for the inner part of the lips or the mouth I use #6 Vivid Pink.

I added my username with a signature and date to prove that it is my original character of Cat Girl.

So, that's it. Special Thanks again for @aranda for giving me the information about your contest. I hope you like my Cat Girl Version. :)

Please do upvote and follow me.

Sort:  

Hi @jaymike2709
Aww, i love that neko-mimi, thanks gor your entry XD. And for the step explanations, it's just perfect ^^
Good luck!! ;)

thanks a lot. :) @aranda

aww so sexy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67