Creatures 14 and 15

in #creature5 years ago

So here they are. All that was created long time ago and now the final two creatures are also in the ICCM. What, you ask? Isn't it obvious? It's the Incredible Creature Creating Machine. --> http://www.insaneworks.fi/olio

You can for instance like... tweet all about it. If you like.

2.png4.png
1.png3.png

And you two out there, @bluerobo and @mathowl. I have not forgotten your requests. The ideas are brewing in my mind. Brewing indeed.

request_goat.jpg

request_owl.jpg

Read all about the previous two creatures (there really isn't that much to read) and all the rest of them. And of course how to use the creature page:
https://steempeak.com/creature/@insaneworks/what-has-happened-to-my-creatures
https://steempeak.com/creature/@insaneworks/wandawoo-will-show-you-the-layers-and-the-code-of-the-tiny-avatar-engine
https://steempeak.com/creature/@insaneworks/what-am-i-supposed-to-do-with-this
https://steempeak.com/illustration/@insaneworks/meet-the-family

The real reason why I gather all these creature links here is that it's easier for me to find the posts I already wrote and the creatures I already made with my ICCM and attached here. The real reason for any of the posts in here, really, is to keep notes to myself so that I can better function in everyday life. I get soooooooo easily distracted and put things to places where they don't belong, although I call myself a really organized person, that if I didn't do this, write everything down to everywhere, I would forget to do anything and everything.

And now that I'm writing this, I find myself thinking what a good idea it is to write down somewhere what kind of a person I am, so I can check it out in case I forget, what kind of a person I am. So unless the internet crashes, I'm good.

But now that I'm writing this I'm thinking, why write here what kind of a person I am, why not write what I want to be and what I want to have because if I read it here every day or if I remember to come here and read my texts once a week, I would automatically take that as a fact, and as I would believe that I would also become what I believe. So now I think I'm saying that I'm an incredibly patient and focused person with millions of euros in my bank account and four hands and the kind of eyes that mantis shrimp has.

The eyes of the mantis shrimp are mounted on mobile stalks and can move independently of each other. They are thought to have the most complex eyes in the animal kingdom and have the most complex visual system ever discovered. Compared to the three types of photoreceptor cells that humans possess in their eyes, the eyes of a mantis shrimp have between 12 and 16 types of photoreceptors cells. Furthermore, some of these shrimp can tune the sensitivity of their long-wavelength colour vision to adapt to their environment. This phenomenon, called "spectral tuning", is species-specific.
Source: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mantis_shrimp

I mean whoa!
But now that I'm writing this I realize that as I wrote that I don't have these kind of abilities but only wished that I have, I will in the future read all of this and that being said, I wont be anything what I would want to be because I now know it isn't true and I will only be what I am because that is a fact.

Life is cruel and meaningless. Some of my creatures agree. You can use them.

CC BY 4.0 - Insaneworks

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

That is a fine birb. OWLSOME

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @insaneworks, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thank you very much! :)

Thank you insaneworks! You've just received an upvote of 36% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Help Support Artopium & ArtoLabs

I'm asking all my friends and supporters to consider downloading the new Brave Browser as way of helping me to raise capital for Artopium & ArtoLabs. This costs you absolutely nothing, but I get a referral reward if you use Brave. If you've enjoyed using @ArtTurtle please consider doing this. I wrote this very comprehensive article about this here:

https://steemit.com/brave/@artopium/support-artopium-using-brave-browser

Very cool creatures... and I hope they remind you of who you are. That way, you don't have to write it down on the Internet.

Spitting images they are. Like twins. Or triplets... oh wait... there's more than just three or eight creatures. Anyway, like looking in to a mirror for me when I see these! (Actually these are my selfies.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79