Baby Steps!!!

in #creditscore6 years ago (edited)

https://gopro.com/v/lg55No4aDbnl
image
Resources:
Free credit report: www.annualcreditreport.com/index.action

Get credit report cheap:
www.privacyguard.com

First option its your Right to get a free credit report anually. (One time deal anually)

Second option is the cheapeast way to obtain your credit reports. Go to www.privacyguard.com do the 14 day trial for 1 dollar. Yes you heard me right 1 dollar. Print all 3 credit reports! Then cancel the trial before the 14th day ends or be charged 20 dollars.

Reminder:
3 credit companies
3 credit scores

Equifax. Transunion. Experian.

I hope this helps to begin our journey to a Perfect Credit score.

Gabe. Thank you all 😎✌

Sort:  

@jr216queenz, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72