Creepy GIF Contest #5

in #creepy-gif6 years ago (edited)

It's the moment I've been excitedly waiting for, as yet another edition of the Creepy/Scary GIF contest arrives.

1111.jpg

You can read all about the previous contests here:

1st Edition || 1st Edition Winners

2nd Edition || 2nd Edition Winners

3rd Edition || 3rd Edition Winners

4th Edition || 4th Edition Winners

Horror Story!

If you don't know already, I'm a great fan of horror movies and I actively seek out scary and gory movies that have been released recently to watch them with great delight! Why do I like such movies so much? Well, it's mainly because I believe these movies have the capability to scare us so much that we often forget the other shitty stuff going on in our lives, things that don't matter. Additionally, they certainly give our adrenaline a big pump and heighten our sixth sense, making us more alert and responsive to unexpected situations.

A lot of horror movies and TV series get released every year, and there is always so much to choose from. Yet not all of them turn out to be great. I recently watched a that was surprisingly good and had a decent amount of jump scares. It was called 'The Void' - the story was interesting and the creatures in the movie were quite creepy.

The Rules!

The rules of this contest as always are the same, participants need to find and share the weirdest, grossest, scariest gif.

For the contest, you have to post a scary GIF in the comments and tell briefly (or elaborately) why you find it creepy.

3 entries I like the most will get 1 SBD each at post payout! Resteeming this post will allow you to put an additional entry.

Thank you for reading!

DQmZeYUg9Gkjfdi8NNXZaojy4cbGH8Ev1jNSPZZ3RvoPgZq.gif


Image Sources - 1 2


PR.network - Public Reputation On The Blockchain! Join the future now...


esteem-banner-credits-dunsky-podanrj.png


Amazing initiatives/communities I'm part of - Click on the images to find out more.

1.png 2.png 3.png 4.png

Sort:  

hello friend how could I see that you like terror creepypasta horror and disturbing things, here my participation is very disturbing this gif imagine being able to actually see a person of this magnitude, so horrifying and disturbing

it's my first participation here in this contest

Entered! All the best...

hello friends and fans of terror, you will see I bring you a gif of terror something unexpected that can appear suddenly, I hope you enjoy it

Entered! All the best...

This is a scene from one of the classic horror movies of all time, freddy krueger. As usual, we see how he kills a woman in a bloody and ruthless way
83303124.gif

I like this one cuz her spine looks so bloody and her face scary
giphy-2.gif

Entered! All the best...

Hi, this is my first entry. I found it super creepy because is from the movie 'Smiley' if u havent watched it you should.
Smiley_2.gif

Entered! All the best...

Loading...
Loading...

I believe it's from film these folks were taking irl of some buddy split out circling bare. I recollect my companion sent me the connection. in the video the general population recording are laughing hysterically giggling and unquestionably reduces the vibe

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56