You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Glowing

in #creepy5 years ago

Hi dear I visited your blogs and upvoted a few. That you are only 13 years old is amazing. But i didnt see an introduceyourself blog Maybe you can do that and I Will vote you and maybe feature you in a blog for the @pifc pay it forward is what we do.
@aroundthecloud you rock, the young are Our steemit future. And you should go to @mariannewest and go enter her faboulous writing contests. I wish you good luck here and Thanks to your aunt I came across your account.
Gr. Britt

Sort:  

Thank you! I love to write and maybe I'll check out marianne west and her writing contests. I may make an introductory blog in the future, but for now would rather write stories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85