You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Iced Gaze

in #creepy5 years ago

Ooooh, what a neat concept.

I really like the way you described the activity in the beginning of the story. That sounds exactly like what people do. Have you ever tried being in a crowded place and just pointing at the sky with a shocked expression? That's what your story reminded me of. People react just how you'd expect them to. They all stand around looking for whatever has you riled up. :-)

I think this could be a great story to expand on. I could even see it as a movie some day!

Sort:  

Thanks! I think I will think of some more details and mabey write a more detailed story with the same concept.

Be sure to let me know when you do! I'd love to read it. :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86