You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CREMIT- FIRST EVER ALTCOIN INSURANCE

in #cremit6 years ago

I have always admired your knowledge, and your passion for cryptocurrencies and blockchain.
I Have also made decent profits on your investment ideas, but on a scale of 01 to 10 how much would you rate this project?
Thanks for the advice on Boolean Coin.

Sort:  

I am glad to know that you have made profits on my previous recommendations. And on the rating thing, I would not give you a number, since it’s too early. But I am a big fan of the idea, and have invested some Bitcoin.
You too can invest, but I suggest reading the whitepaper first.
It’s better to bet something which you may lose, than to invest nothing and see the prices soar. I hope you understand what I mean.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92