T20 Series in Bangladesh

in #cricket6 years ago

Today is February 15. Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka started on Tuesday at 5 pm. But it is a problem that I could not see this game. Whenever the game started in Bangladesh, I sat in front of the TV. I never want to miss the game of my country. Because I love my country and love the country's cricket. In today's game, everyone expects something good. But despite the big score, the match could not win.bd.png
image source
Then we are very sad. It is not possible to say this trouble. Still, we hope to do something good from our cricket team. We still have the second T20. I think it will get good results. I am hoping to win the second T20. Good luck for the Bangladesh team.BD 2.png
image source

Sort:  

Great wishes for next match :) Hope they will win

thanks

Dear I also like my country team

thanks bro.

So sad news for every bd supporter

yes

You got a 1.05% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @anamulhasan!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60953.94
ETH 2920.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57