Let's talk about crime

in #crime5 years ago


#Englishconversation #practicespeaking #crime
Welcome to your real conversation lesson with me. My name is Chris and today we will have a conversation about crime and law enforcement. Here is how this lesson is set up. First I will ask you some questions and give you the time to answer them. Then, in the first few lessons, I will give you my answers to these questions.
To get the most out of these lessons:
1st You will try and answer the questions.
2nd You will write your answers in a comment and I will check them for you to fix any mistakes.
3rd You will practice again with me using your new answers.

Today's Questions:
Is crime a big problem in your city/country?
Have you ever been a victim of crime?
What crime is common in your city/country?
What would you do if you noticed a crime being committed?
How is the law enforcement in your city/country?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61