You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opportunity to Live the Life of One's Dreams...But Will Life's Traumas Whisk It All Away? Assault:Part 4

in #crime6 years ago

I agree with this

Quinn always believed that everyone is entitled to a second chance, so no matter where or who they were in life, he has given them the opportunity to start a new one .

image

Buy the way
If this is cleaned?
But a very big Yes!!
Thanks for this @everlove

Sort:  

And Quinn does it without judgment, which is super rare and a blessing in and of itself.

These sweet potatoes are amazing...we've had some as big as soccer balls, footballs, and one over 37" long! Crazy awesome soil makes crazy awesome food!

Thanks for the comment @wiralhokseumawe.

Woow Exceptional. Sweet potatoes are great

I love the football.
Thank you for this @everlove

These are the best sweet potatoes I have ever eaten, and it's so fun to dig such amazing treasures straight out of the ground in my own back yard. Delish!!

Eat the hard work it was very tasty.
I am amazed you, you people who are diligent I'll try planted it would have been nice, Yes.
Before I apologize
I also made a post about the culture.
If you don't mind
To visit.
https://www.steemit.com/indonesia/@wiralhokseumawe/diary-par-9-the-local-culture-of-concern-80437095532b5
Success always for you @everlove

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87