bitconnect end my friend

in #cripto6 years ago

Its interesting how this hapened  let me tell you what hapened to me today (it was inposible to connect to platform today ,I was thinking its circuit bracker so i just cill and some time later i log in and i saw tht all of my money is in coins and i hawe capital realised , i was lafinf seriusly .

Then i try to widro.. and in couple of atempts i suceed  that was around 21:34 +2 utc 

After 3 hours still pending on my hitbtc acount and price droped  to 21 $ 

couple youtubers that i follow make some videos abaute so i think it will be better to hold the coin  if they open  that other exchange and maybe price go up again ! so will se (and if this transakcion go tru to hitbtc )

in other words (DONT INVEST WHAT YOU CANT AFORD TO LOUZE )

There is  other platforms on net to invest and ICO-s so if someone whant to invest and play this game of cripto can continue to do so . I will inwest this not scare me but i will not go strong .

This will change the game in the future wery much  ,i dont  fill eny emotions abaute this just  htink abaute comunity and what  things i saw in this criptoworld till now from couple years behind its hilarius;

I think now of that  anouncment of Waren Buffet  and i think the game is diferent than some people think it is 

hawe nice night ; day  cheers ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72