The hope of Venezuela is in God - Original article.

in #cristianity7 years ago (edited)


Good night dear Steemians! I am pleased to offer this support to the most needy, our little street children, once again with the fulfillment from which we emanate the Lord Jesus Christ, we must comply with what the word says in helping the neighbor, let's not look fat of the needs of others and if we can provide support, let's not miss this great fight that grows more and more. Non-profit, we have managed to reach every corner, a few months ago we were able to share with a community, cleaning the streets and collecting garbage, painting the walls in poor condition. I leave the link of the complete article so that they can appreciate the truth in the eyes of God.


https://steemit.com/cristianity/@alej/the-hope-of-venezuela-is-in-god-original-article



I want you to witness what can be done with just 40SBD. for this beginning of this great day, if I could receive more help but thanks to the support I received at STEEMIT, We are very grateful to be able to continue to fulfill these great days where more people join to collaborate by voting, donating as well as participating .








This is only a small sign of gratitude to God first for allowing us to participate and witness this great work, I must thank the people who have collaborated with their votes in my publications in Steemit to support and strengthen.


Thank you very much for your attention, you have been very useful to God, thank you for your time.


The contributions we have received have been constituted in these activities, thank you all for collaborating with your donations, with us to continue spreading goodwill, whether we are Christians or not, we do not look at our differences, but our equality as created human beings By God, and we must all fight together.


God bless you and have a weekend d very successful.


Sort:  

God bless you <3

Hello everyone this is Shivam Arora from Kanpur, India. I am new to Steemit please help me to grow and also follow me and in return I' ll follow you back and also I upvote u please upvote me back..

i'm quite new too good wishes

This post received a 5% upvote from @stoodkev using @steem-plus browser extension.
Thanks to SteemPlus:

Hello everyone this is Shivam Arora from Kanpur, India. I am new to Steemit please help me to grow and also follow me and in return I' ll follow you back and also I upvote u please upvote me back..

Thats not how it works, sorry

Que continuen los buenos gestos!, adelante! :)

Muchas gracias de verdad.

hi dear, I am the best voter and follower all of you and your posts, so be spread your circle of trust. so plz follow me and upvote me, thanks

Great post. Welcome to steemit @nella10. Nice to meet you. Please following back. Regards.

What a wonderful way to take initiative, making a difference for those who cannot help themselves and to pass on the fruits of your own creativity passion to others.

I'm very happy to help out in this. Upvoted

amen its i God thank u @nella10 Hope u can visit me @jacoblayan

God Bless You @nella10 Keep up the amazing work ✨ @legominifigures

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69650.24
ETH 3776.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44