Sort:  

Thank you!

Hello! I just upvoted you! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

pretty scarf, I wish I know how to do that. I only new the basics heheh

https://steemit.com/life/@koshin/quotable-quote-4-2017710t22422344z

I have used youtube videos a great deal to help me learn new stitches and how to read patterns. As always practice makes perfect!

Thank you for commenting! I'm glad you like the scarf.

Hello @alittlebitofthis! Your crochet creations are really nice! I too have a passion for crocheting. I am making the initiative to bring needlework art back to life and inspire others. It really helps when people with same interests work together. Would you take the time to read my post about #NeedleworkMonday? I sure hope you will join myself and others in sharing this wonderful art together while supporting each other. Thank you for your time ~ 😊

https://steemit.com/needleworkmonday/@crosheille/needlework-monday-crochet-baby-booties-and-headband-set

Just taking this opportunity to say "THANK YOU FOR FOLLOWING ME"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70