You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crochet Bichon Frieze

in #crochet6 years ago

Aw poor Louis. I hope he's ok.

Lol @ margi to smooth out the edges XD

My son's coming over to decorate the room so that I can set it up for streaming -- my other son is a Fortnite fiend on PS4 and wants to show off his skillz. I'm sure I'll get a lookin from time to time too when he's not using it :D

I'm not going anyway, don't worry. I'm worth a bit less, but still here nontheless :D

xx

SIGNATURE.png

Sort:  

yeah thanks ... re louis.
yeahhhh margi needed mucho! :p
cool re: your son and room. looks like you are getting braver .. interesting as much as you fought the video thing. lol you are a character anj glad you aren't going away!

Thanks Eagle.

Lol braver? I’m not camera shy or nervous about stuff like that. Public speaking was part of my job for years. I just prefer to keep relatively anonymous online 😃

no worries ... great thing, then why won't you do a vid and was balking us doing vids? maybe you dont remember the convos. but glad you are doing some now! good luck!! :)

Yes I remember. The savage stuff. I was wobbling on the idea coz I like it but I fell down on the side on anon. It’s safer 😊

okay interesting ... anon is good. i know about face and names and such... i love anon meself ... :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68737.86
ETH 3840.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62