[취미, Hobby] 코바늘 아기모자, Baby Hat

in #crochet6 years ago

신생아 아기모자를 만들었습니다. ^_________^
I made a baby hat. It's so cute~

  • Materials: 헤라코튼(222번)/ Yarn(cotton 55%, acrylic 45%, wool 5%)
  • Tools: 모사용 코바늘 4호(2.5mm)/ Hook 2.5mm
  • Size(가로 x 세로): 약 14.5cm x 16cm, 모자끈(strap) 19cm

06_babyhat_F.jpg

  1. 사슬 25코로 시작해서 첫째 단을 한길긴뜨기로 돌려줍니다.
  2. 그 다음 조개뜨기 모양으로 빙 둘러가면서 원하는 크기까지 만들어준 후, 모자 가장자리는 얼굴부분은 방울뜨기+조개뜨기로, 목부분은 조개뜨기로 장식합니다.
  3. 모자끈을 충분한 길이로 만듭니다(제 경우엔 22단에, 약 19cm 정도 길이입니다).
  4. 장식용 꽃을 만들어 모자 한쪽 면에 달아줍니다.
    1. I started with 25 chains and returned the first column in a double crochet.
    2. I made it the size I want by twisting around with crocheted shells, then trimmed a face line with crocheted bells&shells and a neckline with shells.
    3. I made the hat-strap length enough(in my case, 22 columns and about 19cm).
    4. I made a decorative flower and attached it to one side of the hat. that's all.

06_babyhat_ing.jpg

참고한 동영상 자료 주소 링크합니다. 한올스님의 유투브입니다.
I linked the video address I referred to.

Sort:  

Perfect - though it seems that the mannequin here doesn't approve ;)

Haha~ thanks a lot. The mannequin is always angry. Angry bird~ ^____^

Congratulations @limelight! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61