#ulog: beautiful things made from yarnssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #crochet6 years ago (edited)

Tadaaaa! I’m done with my first crochet project. Cellphone pouch for myself. 💕

CC3B8F65-5D9B-46D4-9F98-9A534A9929EB.jpeg

It’s not perfect, but it’s ok for a first timer (i think) 😄 there are few stitches that i skipped and switching of colors made my stripe uneven. I need to practice more.

Now, my working in progress project is my 0-6 months baby beanie. I watch tutorial on youtube and i get ideas and designs on pinterest, google and the crochet facebook page i joined recently.

D5FC92E3-6D30-4F94-80B8-5910F5F31943.jpeg

I’m a stay at home mom and it’s not that easy to juggle everything that i do inside the house with my new hobby/business which is crocheting. The hardest time so far is when i crochet at the same time i’m breastfeeding my baby. There’s no deadline, but i gotta take every opportunity whenever i can to at least make another row or finish my project, so that i can make more and sell more.

God willing, on my next blog, i will share with you my baby beanie finished product! ‘Til next time.

Tata,
Mrsjaffa24

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Congratulations @mrsjaffa24! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99