Looking for a long term relationship and being feminized

20220627_174959~2.jpg
I'm Amy and I am looking for a long term relationship or possible marriage to a domanant top man that is very sexual and hung. I'm looking for someone who is tall and very strong that has to be in control of everything including me. I don't want to be a slave but I need to be controlled for the most of everything.
I'm a crossdresser sissy and I am very submissive and feminine. I have a good body and I am going to get a breast implant surgery soon as I am in a relationship with my man. I will want to have him decide on the size of tits that is going to please him. Then I will be sure that I will make him want to put his hands around my waist and manhandle me more and more every day. I will be loyal and never say no to my daddy. I will always dress sexy in clothes that I know he likes me in.

20220704_212829.jpg
I want to have a webcam show if my man allows me to play with toys on it so I can make a little money for the breast implants and my hair, nails etc. However I will let him take charge of my pay and all the money and I will ask him to take me for the things I need. I will not expect him to be loyal to me even if he married me and he will be free to bring other girls home when he pleases. I will let him know that I will have his meal waiting for him in his kitchen. I will be sure that I have his house clean every day and wash his clothes and always be listening for him to call me to come to him for sexual pleasure and I will be on my knees or bend over as soon as he demands me and I hope he knows that I am excited to receive his manhood inside me. I will let him take over my face when he wants to force me to gag as I learn to open my throat so I can enjoy getting fucked in my mouth until I am swallowing his juice that he has unloaded in my throat and I will always look up at my daddy and say thank you daddy for making me feel your manhood and I will smile and speak softly as possible. I have already become passionate about giving head to a domanant man and I get turned on by being dominated and gagging on the thick hard cock and I love to see it when I get him throbbing inside my mouth and I will get even better if I am with a hung man that is going to put me down on the floor every day several times so I can be trained to go down to the bottom of my throat faster and harder for him to face fuck me and make me feel like a good girl for him. I will let him see how he makes me feel more feminine every time and when I can be his sissy on my knees to accept my throat to be his object for pleasure I will know that I have done good enough to make my man happy to have me submit to his cock.

20220428_043650_kindlephoto-242811049.jpg
It is my job to show him how much I appreciate him every day as he is my owner and my lover that if I am married to or not I will love. And I am going to ask if I may give an hour or two each week to being in his lap with my mouth on his dick to gently and very slowly began to worship it and show my appreciation for the way he has made me become a girl and when I have breast for him to enjoy I will wrap his cock up in between them and let him see my mouth open to accept my man's warm and rich sperm on my tongue and look up in my daddies eyes and wait for him to tell me I am allowed to swallow it and I will let it be a spectacular show for him every time he gives me the gift of his cum. I will of course say thank you daddy for all of your manhood that I have been getting to make me the girl that is before him and I will truly cherish it like a good girl.

20220422_181920_exported_599.jpg
It will be a suggestion to him that he has to decide, but I will want to have a tramp stamp with my daddies name and claiming me as his property and I will love to get a chance to make sure people see it often as possible. I will ask for a tounge ring so I can give more pleasure to him when he lets me worship on my knees and I will ask if I can a belly button piercing done that is if he likes it but if not I will be ok. I will be taking hormone pills to transform more feminine faster and I will surely be a girl quickly. I will do what ever makes him look at me and get turned on. I want to have him fucking me as much as possible and I will am already a nympho so I will be a freak for my daddy all the time but I will be loyal unless I hear him tell me to give myself to another man and I will be happy to obey him and he if he wants to make money for making me a prostitute for his profit then he is going to be my pimp. But I am not interested in that unless I have to. I will prefer to be his bitch and only him.

20220627_174851.jpg
I will have any surgery to improve my body for him gladly and even though I have anal orgasms that I love so much I will get a full fledge sex change for him if he wants it. I actually wouldn't mind it if I had a pussy that he is going to take the virginity out of and If I have orgasms that way I will go crazy.

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErPU5N77TuKneJ3UAqHZZQZVdKf4qfQm3vBSjFWjbnfthz7XarHoEa5m7fNetn8eovWTicvegJzGts37QL5XVLmoGDpRK7BpwRki.jpeg
Race is not a big issue to me but I will require a man that is at least eight inches and he will need to be close to 6 foot tall or more and I will be more submissive to a larger man to put a little fear in me sometimes because I like to see a real man get mean sometimes. Age can be anywhere from 30 to 55 I think and if you have any other attributes that would be of use to feminize me I will love to see it.

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovf846JeFuqUiMa7U1zjvJVLtX8RPP5S4aXmwkPGxS2C2DHW3rUBbGdDoCXbJy5SEh4aqfkotpf1qGSwVHjQJwFA6.jpeg
I'm in California now and I have been traveling for a while now but I am ready to settle down in my daddies house and make this happen. I will be happy to move anywhere with a domanant man that fits the needs of my transition and I am not concerned about where I live with so much as who is my new owner and I will be happy with what ever room I am told to sleep in as long as I am available for him to come to and fuck me any time of day or night.
I'm 5'9 tall and I am 120 lbs with a girlie body and smooth stomach and I have very little hair on my body but I love a hairy man. I have blonde hair and I will be growing it longer than it is now and I have a very tiny penis. I don't ever really get an erection anymore every since I started having powerful anal Orgasms that has changed my life so much and I don't really even notice it anymore. I always want sex so I will be ready every morning to be sodomized and very happy to receive the attention and my man's warm touch. I will be in the kitchen and clean inside my body and if I am not then I will expect him to punish me with a very hard spanking until I am crying and I will probably enjoy it if it happens often.
I will never leave the house with out being on my daddies leash unless he tells me to do something. I will not ever speak to people in public unless I have permission from him and I will be turned on when I am walking beside him and my collar is on really tight. I will be pleased to be told to sexually service him in a public place and I will feel privileged to do so. I will be quiet and discreet but I will not care if people are watching me get fucked in a hallway in the mall or anything else like that. All that will matter to me is that my daddy is getting what he wants and I am getting more than I ever dreamed of from him and I will let him know when I whisper in his ear that I love to get fucked like that and if he wants to make it happen again I will want to it just as much as he does.
I'm very serious about all of this and if you want to contact me for some more information or possible meeting with each other I will be happy to oblige.
5013873209
https://twitter.com/AmySissyMaid1?t=-X8hGsH5Dgv72SgnBCpCQA&s=09
Thank you for reading and I am open to your ideas and suggestions.

Sort:  

good outfits and cuffs xamyanalmaidx

Mistress is available here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67195.72
ETH 3491.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14