This is who I am

in #crossfiter5 years ago

My name is Jon, I mean, that's not quite my name but it's the most similar in the english language, and this is my face.cfsuper.jpg

I have a masters in journalism and communication, but found it to be too serious, too boring and too many interests have a play in what you see and read everyday, therefore, not for me. I took the more creative approach and decided to minor in Arts, where I learned Cinema and Photography which is what I do nowadays. I specialize in editing wether it's video or photography and I have some tricks up my sleeve that I'll show you.
_MG_6047.jpg

Through all this I also fell in love with working out, but as much as I loved bodybuilding, it soon became really boring as well - don't get me wrong I still LOVE it, but it's not for me - so I tried CrossFit, fell in love with it and I wanna make a career out of this.

I also am a fighter for human rights and the environment is really important, so I'll talk sustainability in a practical, actually easy to do way, that doesn't bother me in any way and it's good for the environment.

I live in Portugal, where I was born and raised, I've lived pretty much everywhere in the country, right now I'm in the second most known city, which is Porto.

DSC_0066.jpg

I've traveled through Spain, France, UK and Switzerland, and I'm going to make this list even bigger in 2020.

Sort:  

You are cool. has a very good body

Most of the photographs I take are of women, keep following me and I'l show you a lot more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75