Ask Deano Lighting Up Africa With Tesla!

in #crowdfunding6 years ago (edited)

teslas world image.jpg

For those who have followed my work for the past few years will have seen the progress with my connection with Tomislav Tesla. In more recent times a whole new range of events was being created in Moscow at the end of July 2018.

These events included our own conference held at Moscow Chamber of Commerce, where we saw some 100 plus guests arrive to learn about Tesla technologies and Blockchain!

During this conference, I was welcomed by many important experts and spent many hours discussing how we can work together on providing sustainable solutions for the energy sector. In particular I was approached by a young man from the Embassy of Mauritius, and he asked me a few questions. Since then we have been in a extensive dialogue about cooperating together.

I have now been asked to prepare several commercial proposals for a visit to Mauritius in November, and for that I require some miracle to facilitate...therefore I have decided to create a crowdfunding campaign to help raise funds. I would be grateful for your support to help me on my quest!

https://gogetfunding.com/askdeano-tesla/

Sort:  

You know ... you know of any info on how to try producing and sending electrical currents through quartz crystals? Wanted to try that out .. heard that with certain frequencies, vibrations, and electromagnetic currents ... crystals supposedly emit light and energy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65