HElP ME FUND GRAFACE PHOTOGRAPHY STUDIO IN NIGERIA.

in #crowdfunding6 years ago

d2vrewspvbk5sw933he2.jpg
My name is Edesiri, I hail from Delta State Nigeria
Edesire Graphic 20180315_231735.jpg
This is a repost on fundition made 3 months ago https://fundition.io/#!/@graface/6l9dvls6f

It all started when i had a fatal accident that took away my ability to play football in 2010. frustrated, dejected, lonely, sad, sorrowful, felt low about myself. what a life it was for me to have a superb ability of football and now no more.

always at home with no one to talk to. then a day came when my first motivation came from my dad, as usual sitting down alone thinking how life as been unfair to me, He (my Dad) walked up to me and said "SON FOOTBALL IS NO MORE, NOW IS THE TIME FOR YOU TO DREAM AGAIN". with the thought of what will happen to my future i wept thinking i was a failure already. Thoughts of what my Dad had said earlier that day filled my spirit, then i said to myself i will dream again. indeed, i dreamt and there came a day when i heard HIS (GOD) voice clearly said, GRAPHICS DESIGN. confused i ask my friends whats that about, they told me its about creating visuals from an abstract imaginations. WOW! am going to be a Designer. Grateful God made it possible, regardless there were lots and lots of challenges that came through with it but i scaled through. Today i can humbly say if not the best one of the best Graphic Designers from this region of the word. Grateful

Edesire Graphic 20180102_182058.jpg

Photography as always been a passion for me and if i may say am in-love with it.

In Delta State, Nigeria photography as no ground and with the 21st century photography level, I as a photographer wants to bring that idea of the trends in this 21st century photography style to warri, delta state, nigeria. I have always had a dreams to be a creative director in photography D.O.P but tell you the truth getting all gears and other equipment as been a great deal for me and my team.

the idea is to set a HUB of 2 Bedroom apartment and a big sitting room

sitting room will be used as the space for studio sessions were most of all the shots and creative directing will be made.

1 of the 2 bedrooms will be used as post production office were will do final creative to every job. "PHOTOGRAPHY, VIDEOGRAPHY, EDITING, GRAPHICS DESIGNING, ANIMATING and all visual creations.

last room will be used as a reception lounge were clients can be recieved to before or after they get thier jobs.

My Vision as a person this is not just about photography, branding, graphics and all but its about bring development in terms of creating great visuals that the modern world has seen and enjoyed to my very own local community. teach young people who feel all hope is lost because they dont have support that there is HOPE, if i can make it this far they too can come as far beyond the skies. DREAMS CAN COME TRUE IF WE BELIEVE AND LIVE PASSIONATELY.

Edesire Graphic 20180130_182645.jpg

BUDGET

FOR STUDIO ACCOMMODATION : N350,000 (1,000usd)
FOR CAMERA STATED ABOVE : N460, 000 (1314usd)

TOTAL : N810,000 (2,314usd)

Approximately 1900 Steem

Please help my dreams come to reality
@fundition @dimimp @sircork @youarehope @steemnaira @michaelcj @teamsteem @roelandp and everyone reading my blog today

Sort:  

@dimimp pls kindly look into my proposal

Congratulations @graface! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @graface! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @graface! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58