If you were a plant what would you be?

in #crowdini6 years ago (edited)

Crowdini Results

Crowdini asks you 1 question a day. It takes 10 seconds to play and you get paid SBD for voting. Check out yesterday’s results!


If you were a plant what would you be?


Bush (3%)

*

Flower (20%)
**********

Tree (72%)
************************************

Vine (3%)
*

Note: We give all voters the option to answer “Why did you choose this answer?” after voting. All comments made at Crowdini.com are shown below as comments to this post. I hope you will respond and debate these results in the comments.

Current Game

  • Game: The End Of 2017
  • Length: Dec 16, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017
  • Prize Pool: 60.0 STEEM
  • Points: Percentage System (see How to )
  • Referrals: 5 points for each of the referrer and referred players. Max 25 points (see How to for what is needed to get a referral)
  • Bonus: 100 points. If a question is labeled Bonus the players who choose the answer that actually happens will earn an extra 100 points.
  • Prizes: (All prizes paid in STEEM)
    • First Prize - 50% of the prize pool
    • Second Prize - 25% of the prize pool
    • Third Prize - 15% of the prize pool
    • 100% Participation Prize - 10% of the prize pool split between all players who voted in every question in the game (First, Second and Third place winners not eligible)

What is Crowdini?

Crowdini is a question and answer game. We ask you to answer one question a day and give you points based on how your answer compares to the majority answer.

We have incorporated Steemit in a new innovative way. Read more about Crowdini and how we have incorporated Steemit in our intro post here.

At the end of the game the top 3 in points split 90% of the prize pool and all other players who voted on every question for that game will split 10% of the prize pool. The minimum prize pool is 80 SBD.

It is designed to be something you can do in a few seconds a day but hopefully sparks conversation and thought.

Sign up and play today at Crowdini.com .

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here


I answered
Tree

Trees are majestic, many things can be used from trees so I would feel as if I am very useful to the world. Clean air and a roof over my head is what trees do for everyone. Why wouldnt you want to be a tree??


I answered
Flower

I chose flower because of my real name, but I should have chosen tree because "I AM GROOT!"

I like your answer, hahaha :)


I answered
Tree

Spread out like branches.


I answered
Tree

Likely a pine. I'm a pretty tall so I figure that would be fitting.


I answered
Tree

Specifically an Ent. Word to Treebeard

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @crowdini to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!


I answered
Tree

An ent

Creosote bush! Lives over 11000 years!

Wow, never knew that!


I answered
Flower

Its what I wish to be...

Short lived but beautiful....
Spreads the pleasant scent around it, but dies shortly if it was picked up...

I don't know if I would be flower, But If I'd be a plant that's what I wish to be !!

> If I could become just one thing ~ I'd be a butterfly free soaring.
> * a song

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68648.42
ETH 3813.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48