Have you watched all or part of the BBC series Planet Earth and/or Planet Earth II?

in #crowdini6 years ago (edited)

Crowdini Results


Crowdini asks you 1 question a day. It takes 10 seconds to play and you get paid STEEM
for voting. Check out yesterday’s results!

Have you watched all or part of the BBC series Planet Earth and/or Planet Earth II?

I’ve watched Planet Earth only (25%)
************

I’ve watched Planet Earth II only (1%)

I’ve watched both (15%)
*******

I’ve watched neither (58%)
*****************************

Note: We give all voters the option to answer “Why did you choose this answer?” after voting. All comments made at Crowdini.com are shown below as comments to this post. I hope you will respond and debate these results in the comments.

Current Game

  • Game: The End Of 2017
  • Length: Dec 16, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017
  • Prize Pool: 60.0
  • Points: Percentage System (see How to )
  • Referrals: 5 points for each of the referrer and referred players. Max 25 points (see How to for what is needed to get a referral)
  • Bonus: 100 points. If a question is labeled Bonus the players who choose the answer that actually happens will earn an extra 100 points.
  • Prizes: (All prizes paid in STEEM)
    • First Prize - 50% of the prize pool
    • Second Prize - 25% of the prize pool
    • Third Prize - 15% of the prize pool
    • 100% Participation Prize - 10% of the prize pool split between all players who voted in every question in the game (First, Second and Third place winners not eligible)

What is Crowdini?

Crowdini is a question and answer game. We ask you to answer one question a day and give you points based on how your answer compares to the majority answer.

We have incorporated Steemit in a new innovative way. Read more about Crowdini and how we have incorporated Steemit in our intro post here.

At the end of the game the top 3 in points split 90% of the prize pool and all other players who voted on every question for that game will split 10% of the prize pool. The minimum prize pool is 80 STEEM.

It is designed to be something you can do in a few seconds a day but hopefully sparks conversation and thought.

Sign up and play today at Crowdini.com .


Want to earn a 300% return on your posts?

Click on the banner to learn more... Earn 300% return via Bumper

Sort:  


I answered
I’ve watched neither

Because I have not watched either show!

Beep! Beep! This humvee will be patrolling by and assisting new veterans, retirees, and military members here on Steem. @shadow3scalpel will help by upvoting posts from a list of members maintained by @chairborne and responding to any questions replied to this comment.


I answered
I’ve watched neither

I don't watch BBC because I'm not British, and it doesn't come through my rabbit ears.


I answered
I’ve watched neither

I'm a myopic American. No other places/media sources exist. JK ;)

You can find PE II on Netflix. check it out if you like learning about animals.

I do like learning about animals but my semi-short attention span as I get older tends to limit my desire for educational videos to short form ones on YouTube and things like that. (I used to watch really long series on National Geographic and other BBC nature shows and things like that) But if I do find the time and my long lost attention span, I will likely check out the series at some point in the future. :)


I answered
I’ve watched Planet Earth only

im planning on planet earth 2 soon

It is definitely worth a watch IMHO.


I answered
I’ve watched neither

Havent even heard of it, so I definitely havent watched it yet

If you have Netflix it might be worth your time. :)

I have access to Netflix, but I really don't consume much media via tv or movies. Never have.


I answered
I’ve watched Planet Earth only

There's a planet earth 2 series?! Where can I watch that, is it on Netflix? 😄

Yes on Netflix. I am really digging it!


I answered
I’ve watched neither

It's the truth!

Nice post keep posting
Happy new year


I answered
I’ve watched neither

I’ve seen a little. Just didn’t care much.


I answered
I’ve watched Planet Earth only

Who hasn't seen at least the first one?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66