You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the most important feature of your mobile phone?

in #crowdini5 years ago


I answered
To be able to make and receive phone calls

There are more than 6,000 photos on my phone (God, help me) and I’m a big information junkie on the internet. I also enjoy texting as much as the next person. But if I could no longer hear the sound of my loved ones’ voices, those who live far away, in another city or another country, I’d be doomed. This probably will be the least popular answer, but think about it in your own life. I’ve lost too many loved ones over the years, and would give anything to hear the sound of their voices again, even over the phone...not just in my dreams or in my memories. It’s a lonely planet out there. Reach out and touch someone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92