Sort:  

Hi. Are you using your Private Posting Key?

No, active key. It asked for active when I first used the posting key

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok. I am checking with the developers of steemconnect to see if there is something we are doing wrong currently. It used to work great. I will update you as soon as I know. :)

Alright, thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @fredkese. Sorry for the delay in getting back to you. We think we have it solved. Please try again and let me know if it doesn't work for you.

w7xzsxi8gu.png

f6n9c51e1r.png

I'm able to login, but when I click on bacon, it goes back to the login page

When you sign up you receive an email to confirm your email address. You need to confirm before you can play. Right now it shows your email address as not confirmed. Once you do that you should be able to play.

And FYI, the bacon vs PB&J question was yesterday. today's question is meatball vs roast beef. So hopefully after you confirm you see the correct question. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89