You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You are asked to do something you don't want to do by someone who you value their friendship...are you more likely to...

in #crowdini6 years ago


I answered
respond nicely leaving things hanging and unclear that you don't want to do this

Truthfully the opposite but I theorize you were using the image to possibly influence the answers, and thus I believe this might be the majority.

I won't be unkind to someone, but I am honest and more blunt so as not to screw them over later. It gives them more opportunity to find someone else to do the thing.

But if I care about someone, I'm most likely to do it even if I don't want to, just to help them out.

Sort:  

I wasn't trying to use the image to influence the answers. This question was extremely hard to get an image that didn't choose one of the answers.

I usually try to do everything I can to keep the image as neutral as possible.

My favorite comment!

I wasn't sure since you had said something was new with the image that time around. Happy to be wrong, though I honestly didn't mind much either way! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68316.98
ETH 3856.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65