Sort:  

It's too bad that you have allergy for walnut and pecan.

Can allergy be cured by contacting them little by little ?

Sadly no. This allergy has been getting worse as I age rather than better. When I was a kid it was just walnuts. Pecan's became an issue in my teens, and later in my 20s it spread to pistachios and hazelnuts. I'm certain there are others that cause the same reaction, so I just avoid all nuts when I'm out. And I'm super cautious about the type and amount of ones at home even.

I have practically no allergy in my life. But I found that some of my close relatives have some allergies. When we did not know it, we had some dangerous experiences. Afterwards we became careful, and no serious event with allergy. So I came to wonder if it become better. Now I see that It is not. Good luck with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68072.80
ETH 3780.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72