You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crowdmind Interview: Spunkee Monkee - When the great idea meets great community

in #crowdmind5 years ago

What energy and vision from @dreemsteem!
All of the projects she works on, are ALWAYS aimed at family and mentoring!
Spunkee Monkee is FANTASTIC!

A great way to engage with kids and help families, too!
Thanks @dreemsteem for all you do for the platform!

Sort:  

Thank you @bluefinstudios!!!! :) Would I sound too idealistic if I say I believe we have the tools to change the world? :)

I do believe it! One monkee at a time!

It makes my heart sing to be involved with something this important - and I'm so happy that others are seeing the value in it too! :) Thank you for all your encouragement! Always!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89