You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crowdmind Interview: Spunkee Monkee - When the great idea meets great community

in #crowdmind5 years ago (edited)

Absolutely fantastic @dreemsteem. The energy and spirit that you put into everything you do shines brightly through your relations, projects, and of course... your comments section!

I'm very proud and super excited to see what the future has in store for Spunkee Monkees and yourself!


Astounding interview @crowdmind, you asked some excellent questions to really get @dreemsteem on a roll! You are doing a marvelous job already, I can't wait to see what other projects you bring to the table.

Sort:  

Yeah!!! I love their project! This is a dream come true to find someone who is going to focus on the crowdsourcing to get the word out there for us!!! :) I believe in THEIR project too :)

And thank you Cal! I love that you're proud of me - you know that means the world to me - right? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90