You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 564: 5 Minute Freewrite: Tuesday - Prompt: earth by Karupanocitizen

in #crowdmind5 years ago

What a wonderful short scifi story, @karupanocitizen! Excellent result for a freewrite. 😊

Also, I took a quick peek, but couldn't find you on Twitter, so when I shared this link (as part of the #SteemTweets initiative), I used your name as a hash tag. Here's a direct link to it, and if you're on Twitter, be sure to shout out so I can add you to the #PowerHouseCreatives list!

https://twitter.com/TraciYorkWriter/status/1126602917300133888

Sort:  

Thank you very much @traciyork for the positive evaluation of my work, as well as the fact of making it known by twitter. Actually I have an account only that I use it only for matters related to the company, it is: @larsveliz so you will not find me like @karupanocitizen.

Muchhas, thank you very much for the detail.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90